Print this Page

Board of Directors

State Chairman    –      Ernest Wm. Bach

Vice Chairman     –      George Brock (term ends Nov. 2016)

Secy. Treasurer    –      Sadie Abrams

Director at Large  –      John Leitgeb (term ends Nov. 2016)


The above named individuals are the current Board of Directors.  Elections for a full Board of Directors and Executive Committee will be held at our first statewide convention which will also include on the agenda, the election of officers for full two year terms.

Permanent link to this article: